Susan Spess Shay

Still playing make believe.

This is Something!

Leave a comment

Are you ready for this?

Sunday, I learned that my book, MAKE ME HOWL, will be out on Kindle THIS FRIDAY! (It’s a good book, but not Christian Women’s Fiction.)

But that isn’t what was on my heart yesterday. Yesterday, my entire focus was on going to Bible School to take pictures of God’s little blessings. So I did.

Here are some of those blessings from God . . .

yuck-in-the-muck

wall

throne-room

The King’s Throne

tart-hearts

Heart Tarts

teaching

Learning while teaching. What a deal!

the-joy-of-the-Lord

The joy of the Lord is everywhere!

Susie

Sweet Susie makes everyone feel WELCOME!

sweet-cara

sweet-smiling

squires-tale squires-horse-talk squire's-bucks

Squire David visited with his horse.

squire2 shepherds

So much fun! to learn about God’s love for us.

squire3

shoes squire4 snacks mini-me

lovin-lanie

Another sweetie pie.

ooh-the-goo

lovin-the-Lord pretty-girls

miles-of-snacks

Snacks for all!

Skids-sing

Makin’ a joyful noise.

helpers-too King's-throne hold-that-pose learning

kiddos

girls

deb's-granddaughters

dollies

hard-work

friends

Aren’t they adorable?

c-&-a

These two look a little familiar, don’t they?

big-rings blow-the-trumpet

cheesin'-it. cuties

Breedloving-it adults-too

again

a-mile-of-snacks

2

Author: Susan Shay

For as long as I can remember, I've loved two things--reading and people--and that led me to become a writer. Many of my stories are set in Small Town Worlds. I'm a wife, mother, sibling and an aunt. I have a deep faith in God, and an exciting life in Christ. Maybe I shouldn't be (after all, he's God!) but I'm constantly amazed at the things He's up to. :)

I'm so glad you dropped by my Small Town World! Hope you'll leave a comment. I really enjoy hearing from you!

