Susan Spess Shay

Still playing make believe.

Arm Chair Book Tour

Leave a comment

Yikes! I just realized it’s been a week since I was here.

It’s not as if I haven’t done anything in that week, though. Honest. 🙂

I’ve been on a blog tour, which has been a ton of fun! I can say that now that I have all the blogs written and out the door. In case you don’t know what a blog tour is–it’s sort of like a book tour, but instead of traveling from venue to venue and signing books as they sell, I’m popping from blog to blog, talking about MAKE ME HOWL.

I probably should have mentioned them here each time. After all, there’s a give away. Not MAKE ME HOWL, but my other books and great books by some friends of mine! You might find a new author whose books you just love. (No X rated ones. I promise.)

Today I’m at Dawn’s Reading Nook. You have to scroll down a little bit to find the interview. You’ll recognize it when you see this

MakeMeHowl_w7696_750-(4)

and you might learn something about me that you didn’t know. (I’m not sure there’s anything I haven’t told the world, but if there is, it might be there.)

Oh, and don’t let the orange CONTENT WARNING stop you. (Please!) I promise there are no (ahem) unmentionables popping up. No naughty pictures. No questionable content. (At least in my blog or anything I saw when I was there.)

So come on by and say hi! I love seeing a familiar face!!!

Author: Susan Shay

For as long as I can remember, I've loved two things--reading and people--and that led me to become a writer. Many of my stories are set in Small Town Worlds. I'm a wife, mother, sibling and an aunt. I have a deep faith in God, and an exciting life in Christ. Maybe I shouldn't be (after all, he's God!) but I'm constantly amazed at the things He's up to. :)

I'm so glad you dropped by my Small Town World! Hope you'll leave a comment. I really enjoy hearing from you!

