Susan Spess Shay

Still playing make believe.

Sweet! It’s Free!

2 Comments

ANNOUNCEMENT!

To celebrate the Season 17 return of Dancing with the Stars, MAKE ME HOWL is free on Kindle for the next five days!

HOWWWWWLLLL!

MakeMeHowl_w7696_750-(4)

 

Okay, it just happens to coincide with that fun show. (Don’t you love Valerie Harper???? And Bill Nye?) But honestly, if you’ve considered downloading MAKE ME HOWL, NOW IS THE TIME!

Because from today (September 17th) until Saturday, (the 21st) IT’S REALLY IS FREE!

(Just yesterday I told someone you don’t get anything free. Sigh. Once more, I was wrong!)IMG_4075

Back to business . . . It’s true! For five days (count ’em. FIVE!) you can own MAKE ME HOWL, and it won’t cost you a thing! Is that cool or what?

I’m pumped. PUMPED! Zip out there right now and “buy” it. Honestly, get one. I want you to!

wolfie

Okay, yes, it’s a werewolf story, but it’s not your normal werewolf story. Even if you usually don’t like stories about those who are vertically challenged, I think you’ll like this one.

And do me a favor? If you download the sweet freebie, please go back to Amazon and do a book review. An HONEST review.

If you don’t like it, I promise not to hunt you down and eat your face. (I can’t vouch for Jazzy, though.)

Oops. Almost forgot to give you the URL. Here it is: MAKE ME HOWL.

clip_art_illustration_a_red_outline_of_a_heart_0071-0904-2000-1161_TN

Leave me some bloggy love today–Do you think we’re nuts to give it away? (Yes, talking about the book.) 🙂

These are from some people who’ve enjoyed the story.

Make Me Howl . .  . is a story you can sink your teeth into!” –Larry Talbot

“Great book! It’ll make you shake your tail feather . . . ” –Maleva

“If you don’t read this book, you’ll never know how “fur” the author can go.” –Sir John Talbot.

“It’s a “tail” like you’ve never read before.” –Col. Montford.

Confession: I made those attributes up. Anybody know who they are?

Check it out. 🙂 (Might as well. It’s free!)

Author: Susan Shay

For as long as I can remember, I've loved two things--reading and people--and that led me to become a writer. Many of my stories are set in Small Town Worlds. I'm a wife, mother, sibling and an aunt. I have a deep faith in God, and an exciting life in Christ. Maybe I shouldn't be (after all, he's God!) but I'm constantly amazed at the things He's up to. :)

2 thoughts on “Sweet! It’s Free!

  1. I love your header!!

    On the quotes . . . I’m clueless except . . . isn’t Colonel Montford from some game? No, wait, that’s Colonel Mustard, isn’t it?

    I’ve Tweeted and FBed about the freebie. Hope you get a million new fans!

I'm so glad you dropped by my Small Town World! Hope you'll leave a comment. I really enjoy hearing from you!

