Susan Spess Shay

Still playing make believe.

THIS IS THE E WEEK!

4 Comments

Did you know it? I didn’t. But it is.

READ AN E-BOOK WEEK!

Some people I know (ahem, #4) own readers but don’t use them. Here’s your chance to really get your feet wet.

You can get great books free, and even more books at discounts. Try it. I love it.

Here’s a list of publishers who are throwing the party.

My books are there, too, for 10% off. (I know, shameless self promotion. But a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do.)

Wild Rose Press has several free e-books this week, too, and all e-books are 10% off. Go for it!

Happy E-Booking!

Author: Susan Shay

For as long as I can remember, I've loved two things--reading and people--and that led me to become a writer. Many of my stories are set in Small Town Worlds. I'm a wife, mother, sibling and an aunt. I have a deep faith in God, and an exciting life in Christ. Maybe I shouldn't be (after all, he's God!) but I'm constantly amazed at the things He's up to. :)

4 thoughts on “THIS IS THE E WEEK!

  1. i didn’t say I didn’t use mine! I just downloaded 2 books by the author that you and I love!
    I don’t have much time for browsing though, I need you to make suggestions!
    LY

  2. I read a great book lately. It was called “you can keep him” and its about a little boy who had a brain tumor. Figure out how, and I will let you borrow….
    Oh, it made me cry.
    LY

    • That’s the sign of a great book. I finished one this morning about 3 am called Catch Me by Lisa Gardner. A suspense that kept me on the edge of my mattress.
      If we figure out how, I’ll let you borrow it.

I'm so glad you dropped by my Small Town World! Hope you'll leave a comment. I really enjoy hearing from you!

