Susan Spess Shay

Still playing make believe.

Help Celebrate the Big Three!

2 Comments

Guess what? I’m game!! Well, Jazzy’s game, or part of one. :)

We’re helping Romance Reviews celebrate their third (3!) anniversary by giving away a digital download of my book, MAKE ME HOWL!

anniv2014

Click on the 3 right there and it’ll take you to the party.

 

MakeMeHowl_w7696_750-(4)

All you have to do once you get there is answer the questions for a chance to win. It’s multiple choice, so easy-peasy. Right?

If you have the time and like to play games, pop on over. I hope you win big time! 

BTW: I’m #1 in the questions today! (Woohoo!!!) 

Here’s my question: In Make Me Howl, why is she (Jazzy) in deep trouble?

Do you know the answer?

 

 

Author: Susan Shay

For as long as I can remember, I've loved two things--reading and people--and that led me to become a writer. Many of my stories are set in Small Town Worlds. I'm a wife, mother, sibling and an aunt. I have a deep faith in God, and an exciting life in Christ. Maybe I shouldn't be (after all, he's God!) but I'm constantly amazed at the things He's up to. :)

2 thoughts on “Help Celebrate the Big Three!

  1. 1 Why is your name in small letters?
    2 I have no idea what a “digital download” is.
    3 I already won one for ewer books
    4 Maybe will venture to C-Town for another purchase
    5 And final comment ” a: Because werewolves mate for life” ???? :-)

I'm so glad you dropped by my Small Town World! Hope you'll leave a comment. I really enjoy hearing from you!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,738 other followers